Skip to product information
1 of 3

House of Walibu

Cape Town - Outdoor Candle

Cape Town - Outdoor Candle

Regular price €26,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,95 EUR
Unit price €9,98  per  100g
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping from 65€ within Germany
  • Vegan & sustainable
  • Delivery times & shipping costs - read more
  • handmade concrete vessel
  • High-quality fragrance oils
  • Reusable

SKU:KAP-001

Enjoy warm summer evenings outdoors without annoying pests with our effective outdoor mosquito candle. The special formula of this candle contains natural essential oils that keep mosquitoes away without using harmful chemicals.

The mosquito candle is easy to use:

Simply light it and place it near you to create a protective area from mosquitoes. The candle burns slowly and evenly, making it ideal for long evenings outdoors. Thanks to its 2 special outdoor wicks, the occasional stiff breeze cannot harm it.

With a burn time of up to 50 hours, this mosquito candle is an indispensable accessory for anyone who enjoys spending time outdoors. Protect yourself and your loved ones from annoying mosquito bites and enjoy the summer to the fullest with our highly effective outdoor mosquito candle.

Product details

Vegan

Soy wax blend

  • Filling (g): 270
  • Weight (g): 950
  • Size (cm): 13 × 13 × 6
  • Burning time (hours): approx. 50

Instructions for use

To ensure your candle burns evenly, let it burn for a maximum of 4 hours or until the entire wax surface has melted. Trim the wick to about 0.5 cm before lighting each time. Do not let the candle burn out of sight - never leave it unattended. Candles should be kept out of the reach of children and away from pets. Use at your own risk. Keep away from heat, hot surfaces, sparks, open flames and other sources of ignition. An allergic reaction may occur.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

House of Walibu

Kapstadt - Outdoorkerze

Kapstadt - Outdoorkerze

Normaler Preis €26,95 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €26,95 EUR
Stückpreis €9,98  pro  100g
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
  • versandkostenfrei ab 65€ innerhalb Deutschlands
  • Vegan & nachhaltig
  • Lieferzeiten & Versandkosten - mehr dazu
  • handgefertigtes Betongefäß
  • Hochwertige Duftöle
  • Wiederverwendbar

SKU:KAP-001

Genieße laue Sommerabende im Freien ohne lästige Plagegeister mit unserer effektiven Mückenkerze für den Outdoor-Bereich. Die spezielle Formel dieser Kerze enthält natürliche ätherische Öle, die Mücken fernhalten, ohne dabei schädliche Chemikalien zu verwenden.

Die Mückenkerze ist einfach zu verwenden:

Zünde sie einfach an und platziere sie in deiner Nähe, um einen schützenden Bereich vor Mücken zu schaffen. Die Kerze brennt langsam und gleichmäßig, was sie ideal für lange Abende im Freien macht. Dank ihrer 2 Spezialdochte für den Außenbereich kann die ein oder andere steife Brise ihr nichts an. 

Mit einer Brenndauer von bis zu 50 Stunden ist diese Mückenkerze ein unverzichtbares Accessoire für alle, die gerne Zeit im Freien verbringen. Schütze Dich und deine Lieben vor lästigen Mückenstichen und genießen die Sommerzeit in vollen Zügen mit unserer hochwirksamen Mückenkerze im Outdoorbereich.

Details zum Produkt

Vegan

Sojawachs-Mischung

  • Füllung (g): 270
  • Gewicht (g): 950
  • Grösse (cm): 13 × 13 × 6
  • Brenndauer (Std.): ca. 50

Anwendungshinweise

Für ein gleichmäßiges Abbrennen deiner Kerze lasse sie maximal 4 Stunden bzw. bis die gesamte Wachsoberfläche geschmolzen ist, brennen. Kürze den Docht vor jedem neuen Mal anzünden auf ca. 0,5 cm. Lass die Kerze nicht außerhalb deiner Sicht brennen - niemals unbeaufsichtigt lassen. Kerzen dürfen nicht in die Hände von Kindern und die Nähe von Haustieren gelangen. Benutzung auf eigene Gefahr. Von Hitze, heißen Oberflächen, Funken, offenen Flammen und anderen Zündquellen fernhalten. Es kann zu einer allergischen Reaktion kommen.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)