Skip to product information
1 of 8

House of Walibu

Car fragrance Beijing

Car fragrance Beijing

Regular price €9,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9,95 EUR
Unit price €142,14  per  100ml
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping from 65€ within Germany
  • vegan & sustainable
  • Delivery times & shipping costs - read more
  • Glass bottle with real wood lid
  • High-quality fragrance oils
  • Elegant appearance

SKU:30-05

Discover the fascinating world of my fragrance "Peking", which envelops the senses and ignites the imagination. The opening is a symphony of sweet peony blossoms, ripe red apples and the refreshing touch of rain, glittering in the moonlight and falling gently against the flowers of a lush garden. In the heart note, the beguiling scent of spicy rose, opulent jasmine and honeyed carnation unfolds, enveloping the room in a balsamic sweetness. The luxurious base notes of delicate violet and syrupy plum, balanced by seductive musk and shimmering dry amber, give the fragrance a warm, exotic depth. Immerse yourself in this sensual symphony and let yourself be seduced by its beguiling magic.

Product details

The 2 rattan sticks are approx. 7 cm long and their small balls spread a long-lasting scent for approx. 4 weeks .

  • Content (ml): 7
  • Weight (g): 80
  • Size (cm): 2.6 x 2.6 x 7.5

Instructions for use

Remove the safety plug, remove the holder clip and screw your car fragrance together. Insert the 2 rattan sticks into the bottle. After a few hours, the sticks will absorb the fragrance and spread a pleasant scent.

The more you set your ventilation, the more intense the smell. If the sticks lose their scent, dry them before using them again. On hot days more fragrance oil evaporates than on cooler days, so the shelf life varies in summer.

Keep out of reach of children and pets. Do not swallow. Keep away from heat, hot surfaces, sparks, open flames and other ignition sources. An allergic reaction may occur.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 8

House of Walibu

Autoduft Peking

Autoduft Peking

Normaler Preis €15,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €15,00 EUR
Stückpreis €214,29  pro  100ml
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
  • versandkostenfrei ab 65€ innerhalb Deutschland
  • vegan & nachhaltig
  • Lieferzeiten & Versandkosten - mehr dazu
  • Glasflakon mit Echtholzdeckel
  • Hochwertige Duftöle
  • Elegantes Aussehen

SKU:30-05

Entdecke die faszinierende Welt von meinem Duft "Peking", der die Sinne umhüllt und die Fantasie entfacht. Der Auftakt ist eine Symphonie aus süßen Pfingstrosenblüten, reifen roten Äpfeln und dem erfrischenden Hauch von Regen, der im Mondlicht glitzert und den Blumen eines üppigen Gartens sanft entgegenfällt. In der Herznote entfaltet sich der betörende Duft von würziger Rose, opulentem Jasmin und honigsüßer Nelke, der den Raum in eine balsamische Süße hüllt. Die luxuriöse Basisnote aus zartem Veilchen und sirupartiger Pflaume, balanciert durch verführerischen Moschus und schimmernden trockenen Amber, verleiht dem Duft eine warme, exotische Tiefe. Tauche ein in diese sinnliche Symphonie und lasse dich von ihrem betörenden Zauber verführen.

Details zum Produkt

Die 2 Rattanstäbe sind ca. 7 cm lang und verbreiten über ihre kleinen Kugeln einen lang anhaltenden Duft für ca.4 Wochen.

  • Inhalt (ml): 7
  • Gewicht (g): 80
  • Grösse (cm): 2,6 x 2,6 x 7,5

Anwendungshinweise

Entferne den Sicherheitsstopfen, setze den Halterungsclip aus und schraube deinen Autoduft zusammen. Setze die 2 Rattanstäbchen in die Flasche ein. Nach einigen Stunden absorbieren die Stäbchen den Duft und verteilen einen wohligen Duft.

Je stärker Du deine Lüftung einstellst, desto intensiver ist der Geruch. Wenn die Stäbchen an Geruchsintensität verlieren, trockne sie bevor du sie nochmal benutzt. An heißen Tagen verdunstet mehr Duftöl als an kühleren Tagen, deshalb variiert im Sommer die Haltbarkeit.

Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern und Haustieren gelangen. Nicht schlucken. Von Hitze, heißen Oberflächen, Funken, offenen Flammen und anderen Zündquellen fernhalten. Es kann zu einer allergischen Reaktion kommen.

Vollständige Details anzeigen